Harford Soil Conservation Board of Supervisors


  • 8:30-10:30 a.m.
  • Second Wednesday of every month
  • 3525 Conowingo Road
    Suite 500
    Street, MD 21154

Agendas & minutes
Agendas and minutes are available on our website, 


  • Lee Davis McDaniel, chair
  • Frank S. Richardson, vice chair
  • Richard S. Holloway Jr., treasurer
  • Kimberly Archer-Lewis
  • David R. Doran
  • Andrew Archer Kness
  • Kate Dallam
  • Amy Crowl
  • Christen Sullivan
  • Patrick Gones
  • Geoffrey Delamater


The State of Maryland's Annotated Code, the Agriculture Article, Section 8-302 regulates the Harford Soil Conservation Board of Supervisors.

The board consists of five members. The county executive appoints only one member to this board and the appointment is confirmed by the county council. The appointee to this board serves at the pleasure of the county executive.

Each supervisor shall be interested and knowledgeable in conservation of soil, water and related natural resources.